The Real Woman Empowerment Project

The Real Woman Empowerment Project

 

I know you all have seen my posts about the Real Woman Empowerment Project; and your support has been overwhelming. Over the next few weeks I will be posting about each and every Queen behind the project; they are fabulous women and each and every one should be embraced for, not only the work they are doing within the project…but for the works they do outside of it.

I will begin my introduction to this fabulous group of women with Marsha Snead Williams, who not only created the Real Woman Empowerment Project; but also is also the founder of Sisters of Power, Inc.… both which are very close to my heart.

I hope, in the weeks to come, that you will join me in supporting these fabulous women and their endeavors.

More information can be found about the Real Woman Empowerment Project on:

Facebook

Twitter

Thank You again…for your support

Leave a Reply

